High roller casinos 2026: how fast a €100,000 win pays

For a high roller, the withdrawal limit matters as much as the game. If a casino limits payouts at €10,000 a month, a €100,000 win would take 10 months to pay out, however fast it processes each request.

Here are the casinos we review that publish their limits, in order of how quickly you get a large win. The relevant clause sits next to each limit from that casino's terms and conditions. Each casino's RTP versions are on its review.

Owen SheridanBy Owen Sheridan · Updated

Some links on this page are affiliate links. How we review casinos.

The 5 high roller casinos with the highest withdrawal limits

Ordered by how quickly each casino pays out a big win based on its published limits, then by the RTP versions it runs and its licence.

  1. 01 Winna logo

    Winna

    RTP grade A

    The highest limit of $10,000 every 24 hours, with the top RTP versions.

    Winna's terms state a standard limit of $10,000 every 24 hours, which can be raised for higher VIP levels at the discretion of your VIP host. There is no weekly or monthly limit in its terms, so a €100,000 win can be paid out in about 10 days.

    There may be additional ID verification for withdrawals of €2,000 or more, and several withdrawals in 24 hours may be subject to a processing fee. Each slot in its review runs the studio's highest RTP version and each deposit only needs to be wagered once.

    • Per 24 hours$10,000
    • Weekly capNone in terms
    • €100,000 winAbout 10 days
    • Deposit wagering1x
    • RTP versionsAll top
    • LicenceTobique
    High roller casinos: Winna terms clause 8.7 setting a $10,000 withdrawal limit per 24 hours
    Winna's terms, 19 October 2026: "Standard withdrawal limits are set at $10,000 per 24-hour period" (8.7).
    • The highest published limit of the casinos here.
    • VIP levels can increase the limit.
    • All slots in its review run the studio's highest RTP version.
    • Extra checks from €2,000.
    • Several withdrawals in 24 hours may be subject to a fee.
    • No welcome bonus.
  2. 02 HellSpin logo

    HellSpin

    RTP grade B

    €50,000 a month with mostly top RTP versions, and a win cap per bet.

    HellSpin's terms allow €4,000 a day, €16,000 a week and €50,000 a month, with exceptions for players with a higher VIP status. Progressive jackpot wins are paid in full. A €100,000 win takes about two months.

    Its terms also cap a win at €100,000 per bet, €250,000 per day, and €500,000 per week. All the slots in its review have top RTP versions except for Gates of Olympus (at 94.50% for real money). The other weak spot is a licence number that is not on the Curaçao register.

    • Per day€4,000
    • Per week€16,000
    • Per month€50,000
    • €100,000 winAbout 2 months
    • Max win per bet€100,000
    • RTP versions5 of 6 top
    HellSpin terms setting withdrawal limits of €4,000 a day, €16,000 a week and €50,000 a month
    HellSpin's terms, 19 October 2026: €4,000 per day, €16,000 per week and €50,000 per month.
    • €50,000 a month, with more for higher VIP status.
    • Progressive jackpots are paid out in full.
    • Top versions of Big Bad Wolf and Hacksaw.
    • Winnings are capped at €100,000 per bet.
    • The licence number is not in the Curaçao register.
    • Each deposit must be wagered 3 times before a withdrawal.
  3. 03 TonyBet logo

    TonyBet

    RTP grade B

    €50,000 a month with lower Hacksaw versions, under an Estonian licence.

    TonyBet's terms set €3,000 a day, €15,000 a week and €50,000 a month. A €100,000 win takes about two months, like HellSpin, but each daily payment is smaller.

    TonyBet holds an Estonian licence that is on the public register. Its Hacksaw slots run the second of four RTP versions, and Big Bad Wolf appears twice, once at 97.34% and once at 90.01%, so check the rules screen before you raise your stake.

    • Per day€3,000
    • Per week€15,000
    • Per month€50,000
    • €100,000 winAbout 2 months
    • Wagering30x the bonus
    • LicenceEstonia
    TonyBet terms clause 5.10 listing daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits
    TonyBet's terms, 19 October 2026: "Maximum daily withdrawal amount: EUR 3,000.00" (5.10.1), weekly EUR 15,000 and monthly EUR 50,000.
    • €50,000 a month.
    • Estonian licence (EMTA HKL000393) on the public register.
    • 30x wagering, the lowest of the casinos here.
    • €3,000 a day, the lowest daily limit of the top five.
    • Hacksaw slots one version below the top.
    • A second Big Bad Wolf tile runs at 90.01%.
  4. 04 7Bit logo

    7Bit

    RTP grade B

    €10,000 a week and €40,000 a month, jackpots paid in full.

    7Bit's terms and conditions cap withdrawals at €10,000 a rolling week and €40,000 a month. Progressive jackpot wins are paid in full, and do not count towards these limits. 7Bit aims to process withdrawal requests within 72 hours. A win of €100,000 takes approximately 3 months.

    Its Hacksaw slots run their top versions, but Gates of Olympus runs 94.50% for real money and Big Bad Wolf 90.01%, while its own text says 97.34%. 7Bit holds a Tobique licence, number 0000091.

    • Per week€10,000
    • Per month€40,000
    • €100,000 winAbout 3 months
    • Processing aim72 hours
    • JackpotsPaid in full
    • LicenceTobique
    7Bit terms clause 11.8 with weekly and monthly withdrawal limits
    7Bit's terms, 19 October 2026: "Weekly (rolling 7-day): 10000 EUR", monthly 40000 EUR (11.8).
    • Jackpots are paid in full and outside the limits.
    • A 72-hour processing aim.
    • Top versions on its Hacksaw slots.
    • €40,000 a month.
    • Big Bad Wolf at 90.01%, while its text says 97.34%.
    • Each deposit must be wagered 3 times before a withdrawal.
  5. 05 Rakebit logo

    Rakebit

    RTP grade C

    Two documents state two limits. €20,000 a month, in the payment policy.

    Rakebit's payment policy caps non-jackpot withdrawals at €5,000 a day, €10,000 a week and €20,000 a month, raised for higher VIP levels. Its terms of use give €10,000 a day and €50,000 in 30 days. On the payment policy, a €100,000 win takes about five months.

    Wins above €50,000 may be paid in monthly instalments of up to €50,000, and a single win is capped at €500,000. Its Hacksaw slots run the second of four versions. It does not disclose its licence number.

    • Per day€5,000
    • Per week€10,000
    • Per month€20,000
    • €100,000 winAbout 5 months
    • Max win€500,000
    • LicenceAnjouan, no number
    Rakebit payment policy point 8 capping withdrawals at €20,000 a month
    Rakebit's terms, 19 October 2026: payment policy point 8, "capped at 20000 EUR ... per month".
    • Limits rise with VIP level.
    • A single win of up to €500,000 is paid.
    • 100% rakeback on your first $1,000 wagered.
    • Its payment policy and terms of use give different limits.
    • Hacksaw slots one version below the top.
    • No licence number published.

High roller casinos to avoid for big wins

These two casinos run good games but don't have great withdrawal limits. They're better suited for regular stakes, and a big win would take most of a year to get. BetLabel, 22bet and Kings Game publish no withdrawal limits at all, so they aren't included in the ranking.

  1. 06 Bitz logo

    Bitz

    RTP grade A

    Top RTPs, but capped at €10,000 a month.

    Bitz runs the top versions and pays rewards in cash with no wagering, but the withdrawal limits are a problem for high stakes. You can only withdraw €10,000 a month, or €5,000 a month if your balance is 10 times your total deposits.

    This means a €100,000 win would take 10 months at €10,000, and even longer after the win, because the balance would be more than 10 times your total deposits.

    • Per month€10,000
    • After a big win€5,000 a month
    • €100,000 win10 months or more
    • RTP versionsAll top
    • LicenceAnjouan
    Wanted Dead or a Wild 96% at Bitz: game info screen showing an RTP of 96.38%
    Wanted Dead or a Wild at Bitz for real money, game info screen, 20 October 2026: "The theoretical payout (RTP) for this game is 96.38%." Bitz lists it as "Wanted Dead or a Wild 96%".
    • All slots in its review run the studio's highest RTP version.
    • Rewards paid as cash with no wagering.
    • Licence number and operating company are disclosed.
    • €10,000 a month, €5,000 after a big win.
    • An 8% fee on a deposit withdrawn without wagering it.
    • No deposit or loss limits listed.
  2. 07 Glorion logo

    Glorion

    RTP grade C

    Limits are dependent on VIP status, beginning at €500 a day.

    Rules (6.11) at Glorion state limits based on VIP status: €500 a day and €7,000 a month at level 1. These increase to €1,500 a day and €20,000 a month at level 5. Your status is determined by your activity over the last 90 days.

    A win of €100,000 would take over a year at level 1. At level 5, it would take about 5 months. Glorion also doesn't name its licence or its company, and its Hacksaw and Quickspin slots run lower versions.

    • Level 1€500 / €7,000
    • Level 5€1,500 / €20,000
    • €100,000 win5 to 15 months
    • Pending withdrawals3 at a time
    • LicenceNot disclosed
    Gates of Olympus game rules at Glorion showing a theoretical RTP of 96.50%
    Gates of Olympus at Glorion, game rules page 4, 19 October 2026: "The theoretical RTP of this game is 96.50%."
    • Limits increase through five VIP levels.
    • Gates of Olympus at its top version.
    • A crypto welcome offer as an alternative.
    • €7,000 a month at level 1.
    • Licence: not disclosed, and no company named.
    • Lower versions on its Hacksaw and Quickspin slots.

Not for players in the UK, the US, Ontario, Alberta, Australia, or any country a casino's own terms restrict. 18+ only.

High roller casinos compared

Limits as specified by each casino's terms, prior to any VIP boosts. A dash means the terms set no limit for that period.

CasinoPer dayPer weekPer month€100,000 win paid inTop RTP versionsLicence
Winna$10,000--About 10 daysYesTobique
HellSpin€4,000€16,000€50,000About 2 monthsYesCuraçao (not in register)
TonyBet€3,000€15,000€50,000About 2 monthsMixedEstonia
7Bit-€10,000€40,000About 3 monthsMostlyTobique
Rakebit€5,000€10,000€20,000About 5 monthsMixedAnjouan (no number)
Bitz--€10,00010 months or moreYesAnjouan
Glorion€500-€7,000About 15 monthsMixedNot disclosed

How long a €100,000 win takes at high roller casinos

The time to cash out a large win is determined by the daily, weekly and monthly limits together. These figures are based on the standard limits and no VIP boost.

At Bitz, the same win would take 10 months or longer, and at Glorion's first VIP level, it would take about 15 months.

There are two exceptions to this rule. HellSpin and 7Bit pay progressive jackpot wins in full outside these limits, and Winna, HellSpin, Rakebit, and Glorion increase the limits for higher VIP levels.

RTP at high roller stakes: what each version keeps

At high stakes, a lower RTP version costs real money. On €100,000 of bets, the gap between Hacksaw's top and lowest version of Wanted Dead or a Wild is about €8,000 on average.

Wanted Dead or a Wild: average kept on €100,000 of bets

  • 96.38% · Winna, HellSpin, 7Bit, Bitz€3,620.00
  • 94.55% · TonyBet, Rakebit, Glorion€5,450.00
  • 92.33% · none of these€7,670.00
  • 88.42% · none of these€11,580.00

At Winna and HellSpin, €100,000 of bets on Wanted keeps €3,620 on average. At TonyBet and Rakebit, the same bets keep €5,450.

Averages based on many spins. One session can end way above or way below them.

Gates of Olympus: average kept on €100,000 of bets

Winna, Bitz and Glorion run Gates of Olympus at its top 96.50%. At HellSpin, 7Bit and Rakebit it is at 94.50% for real money, and at TonyBet the version only shows up after you have an account.

  • 96.50% · all ranked casinos€3,500.00
  • 95.51% · none of these€4,490.00
  • 94.50% · none of these€5,500.00

How to find a high roller casino's real withdrawal limit

The limit is in the terms, but not always in one place. Rakebit has one figure in its payment policy, and another in its terms of use.

  1. Search the terms

    Go to the terms and conditions, and search for "withdrawal". Look for a figure per day, per week, and per month. The smallest figure determines your pace.

  2. Read the payment policy too

    Some casinos put the limits on a separate payment or banking page. If the two pages conflict, contact support in writing to find out which one applies.

  3. Check the exceptions

    Look for VIP increases, jackpots paid in full, and balance conditions. Some casinos also have maximum win caps and limit reductions. Bitz, for example, halves its limit when your balance is 10 times your deposits.

High roller casinos withdrawal check: Bitz terms with a €10,000 monthly limit and a €5,000 limit after a big win
Bitz terms, 19 October 2026: "In other cases the maximum withdrawal amount per month is € 10,000."

Ask about the limit before a large deposit, not after a large win. A written answer from support is worth keeping.

High roller casino bonuses: worth taking?

Welcome bonuses are for small deposits. The largest first-deposit bonus here is €1,000. With a maximum bet of €5 while wagering, or even €1 at 7Bit, that can take thousands of spins to clear.

Below: the average cost of clearing each casino's largest first-deposit bonus, on the best version of a slot it offers.

Average cost of clearing the largest first-deposit bonus

  • 7Bit · €400 at 35x on 96.38%€506.80
  • TonyBet · €750 at 30x on 97.34%€598.50
  • HellSpin · €1,000 at 40x on 97.34%€1,064.00
  • Rakebit · €500 at 40x on 94.55%€1,090.00
  • Glorion · €750 at 35x on deposit + bonus, 96.50%€1,837.50

Averages based on many spins, assuming the game contributes fully to wagering requirements.

What this means for high stakes

Only TonyBet's bonus, on its Big Bad Wolf tile (97.34% RTP), costs less to clear than it pays. The others cost more than the bonus on average, and Glorion's costs more than twice the bonus.

Deposit rules are more important. HellSpin and 7Bit ask you to wager a deposit 3x over before a withdrawal, meaning a €10,000 deposit requires €30,000 in bets first. Winna asks for 1x. Bitz charges an 8% fee for a deposit withdrawn without wagering it.

Many high rollers pass on the welcome bonus and look for rakeback or VIP rewards instead.

Maximum win caps at high roller casinos

HellSpin
€100,000 per bet, €250,000 per day and €500,000 per week (terms).
Rakebit
€500,000 per win, which it may pay in equal parts within 90 days; wins over €50,000 may be paid in monthly instalments of €50,000 (terms of use).
Jackpots
HellSpin and 7Bit pay full progressive jackpot wins, outside their withdrawal limits.

A maximum win cap is different from a withdrawal limit. The withdrawal limit slows a payout down; a win cap removes the part above it for good.

At normal stakes, these caps never come into play. At €100 a spin, a 1,000x win is already €100,000, which is HellSpin's win cap per bet.

Several other slots can pay far more than that: Wanted Dead or a Wild has a 12,500x max win. Check the cap before raising your stake on a high-volatility slot.

How rare top prizes are, across 1,685 slots: max win slots.

HellSpin terms and conditions

How we rank high roller casinos

Four things decide the order, in this order. Every limit comes from the casino's own terms.

  1. 1. Withdrawal limits

    How long a €100,000 win takes under the daily, weekly and monthly limits together.

  2. 2. The RTP version

    Whether the slots in the casino's review run the studio's top version.

  3. 3. The licence

    A licence named on the casino's site and found on the regulator's register ranks higher.

  4. 4. Caps and conditions

    Maximum win caps, balance conditions and deposit wagering rules.

High roller casinos FAQ

Which high roller casino has the highest withdrawal limit?

Of the casinos we review, Winna: $10,000 per 24 hours with no weekly or monthly cap in its terms. HellSpin and TonyBet allow €50,000 a month.

How long does it take to withdraw €100,000?

About 10 days at Winna, two months at HellSpin or TonyBet, three at 7Bit and five at Rakebit, on standard limits.

Do high roller casinos raise withdrawal limits?

Winna, HellSpin, Rakebit and Glorion all say higher VIP levels get higher limits. Ask support for the figure in writing before a large deposit.

Are jackpot wins limited too?

Not at HellSpin and 7Bit, which pay progressive jackpot wins in full. Rakebit's limits apply to non-jackpot wins.

Is there a maximum win at high roller casinos?

Some have one. HellSpin caps winnings at €100,000 per bet and Rakebit at €500,000 per win.

Should a high roller take the welcome bonus?

Usually not. Maximum bets of €1 to €5 while wagering and 35x to 40x targets make most bonuses cost more to clear than they pay.

Does RTP matter more at high stakes?

The percentage is the same, but the money is not. On €100,000 of bets, Wanted Dead or a Wild keeps €3,620 on average at 96.38% and €7,670 at 92.33%.