Best payout online casinos 2026: who runs the top RTP
A casino's payout depends on the slots it runs, and most popular slots come in several RTP versions. Wanted Dead or a Wild can pay back 96.38% at one casino and 92.33% at another. Same game, same picture, different maths.
Below are the ten casinos we review, listed in order by the version each runs, with a screenshot of the game's own rules next to each figure. Two casinos run the best version of every slot checked. The others fall 0.3 to 3.3 points short on average.
Free play is not always a guide. Four casinos show Gates of Olympus at 96.50% in free play and set it at 94.50% for real money.
By Owen Sheridan · Updated
Some links on this page are affiliate links. How we review casinos.
The 2 best payout online casinos: top RTP on every slot
These two casinos run every slot in their reviews at the best version published by the studio for real money. Winna has more slots checked, a higher withdrawal limit and a licence on the regulator's list.
-
01
Winna
RTP grade ATop version on all six slots checked, and a licence on the regulator's list.
Winna runs every slot in its review at the studio's best version: Big Bad Wolf at 97.34%, Sakura Fortune at 96.58%, Big Bass Bonanza at 96.71%, Gates of Olympus at 96.50%, Wanted Dead or a Wild at 96.38% and Le Bandit at 96.34%. It also prints an RTP under every game, and for these six it matches the game.
It has the highest withdrawal limit of the ten at $10,000 every 24 hours, and its Tobique licence is listed as valid by the regulator. There's no welcome bonus, but Winna offers rakeback and VIP rewards, and a deposit only needs wagering once.
- Slots at top version6 of 6
- Big Bad Wolf97.34%
- Wanted96.38%
- Withdrawals$10,000 a day
- Welcome bonusNone
- LicenceTobique

Big Bad Wolf at Winna for real money, game rules, 20 October 2026: "Theoretical payout is 97,34%". - Best RTP on all slots checked.
- The RTP is shown on each game page.
- Highest withdrawal limit of the ten.
- No welcome bonus.
- No processing time in its terms.
- Percentages for rakeback are not disclosed.
-
02
Bitz
RTP grade ATop versions of all checked games, cash rewards, no wagering.
Bitz runs the top versions of Gates of Olympus, Big Bass Bonanza, Wanted Dead or a Wild and Le Bandit. It doesn't have Quickspin, so Big Bad Wolf can't be checked. Bitz labels 30 slots as its own "98% RTP" group.
No wagering: Bitz pays rewards as USDT cash, and names its Anjouan licence and operating company. The weak point for big wins is its withdrawal cap: €10,000 a month, or €5,000 once your balance is 10 times your deposits.
- Slots at top version4 of 4
- Gates of Olympus96.50%
- 98% RTP group30 slots
- RewardsCash, no wagering
- Withdrawals€10,000 a month
- LicenceAnjouan

Gates of Olympus at Bitz for real money, game rules page 4, 20 October 2026: "The theoretical RTP of this game is 96.50%." - Best RTP on all slots checked.
- Rewards paid as cash with no wagering.
- Licence number and operating company are disclosed.
- €10,000 a month, €5,000 after a big win.
- 8% fee on an unwagered deposit.
- No Quickspin games.
Online casinos with lower payout versions
These eight run at least one popular slot below its top version. The figure in the hero panel is the average number of RTP points they give up per slot checked.
-
03
HellSpin
RTP grade BTop versions except Gates of Olympus, with a big welcome package and a licence that does not check out.
HellSpin runs five of six slots in its review at the top version, with Big Bad Wolf at 97.34%, and Sakura Fortune at 96.58% included. Gates of Olympus is the exception at 94.50% for real money, but its free play shows it at 96.50%.
The largest welcome package of the ten is up to €2,500 and 350 free spins at 40x the bonus. What holds it back is its licensing. The terms don't name a company, and the Curaçao number on its site is not in the regulator's register. Withdrawal limits are €4,000 a day and €50,000 a month.
- Slots at top version5 of 6
- Gates of Olympus94.50%
- Welcome bonus€2,500 + 350 spins
- Wagering40x the bonus
- Withdrawals€50,000 a month
- LicenceNot in register

Gates of Olympus at HellSpin for real money, game rules page 4, 20 October 2026: "The theoretical RTP of this game is 94.50%." - Big Bad Wolf at 97.34%, Hacksaw at the top version.
- The largest welcome package of the ten.
- €50,000 a month withdrawal limit.
- Gates of Olympus is at 94.50% for real money.
- The licence number is not in the Curaçao register.
- Each deposit must be wagered 3 times first.
- No processing time in its terms.
-
04
BetLabel
RTP grade BTop Hacksaw versions, the lowest Gates of Olympus, and no named licence.
At BetLabel, Wanted and Le Bandit at 96.38% and 96.34% are the top versions, with Gates of Olympus at 94.50% for real money. Demo Gates of Olympus shows 96.50%, so the demo is no guide here.
The welcome offer is €1,500 and 150 spins over four deposits at 35x in 7 days. BetLabel says it has "an international license" without saying which, and processes withdrawals in 5 business days or less with no published cap.
- Slots at top version2 of 3
- Gates of Olympus94.50%
- Wanted96.38%
- Welcome bonus€1,500 + 150 spins
- Payouts5 business days
- LicenceNot named

Gates of Olympus at BetLabel for real money, game rules page 4, 20 October 2026: "The theoretical RTP of this game is 94.50%." - Hacksaw slots at their top versions.
- Demos open without an account.
- A €10 first deposit is all that's needed for the bonus.
- Gates of Olympus is at 94.50% for real money.
- No named operating company or licence.
- Wins capped at the bonus amount, 35x in 7 days.
- No published withdrawal caps.
-
05
22bet
RTP grade BTop Hacksaw versions, the lowest Gates of Olympus.
Wanted is at 96.38% and Le Bandit at 96.34% at 22bet, while Gates of Olympus is at 94.50%, the lowest of the three. On Gates you lose 2 points compared to the casinos above.
The welcome offer is €1,500 and 150 spins, at 35x. 22bet does not name its licence or the company on its site, and processes withdrawals within 5 business days.
- Slots at top version2 of 3
- Gates of Olympus94.50%
- Wanted96.38%
- Welcome bonus€1,500 + 150 spins
- Payouts5 business days
- LicenceNot disclosed

Gates of Olympus at 22bet for real money, game rules page 4, 20 October 2026: "The theoretical RTP of this game is 94.50%." - Hacksaw slots at their top versions.
- Demos open without an account.
- Self-exclusion up to permanent.
- The version of Gates of Olympus is at 94.50%.
- No licence or company named.
- No published withdrawal caps.
-
06
7Bit
RTP grade BTop Hacksaw versions, the lowest Big Bad Wolf and Gates of Olympus.
7Bit runs Wanted and Le Bandit at their top versions. Big Bad Wolf runs at 90.01%, the low version, while 7Bit's own game text says 97.34%, and Gates of Olympus runs 94.50% for real money.
The target is to process withdrawals within 72 hours of approval, with a monthly limit of €40,000, and a Tobique licence, number 0000091.
- Slots at top version2 of 4
- Big Bad Wolf90.01%
- Gates of Olympus94.50%
- Processing aim72 hours
- Withdrawals€40,000 a month
- LicenceTobique

Wanted Dead or a Wild at 7Bit for real money, game info screen, 20 October 2026: "The theoretical payout (RTP) for this game is 96.38%." - Top versions on its Hacksaw slots.
- A 72-hour processing aim.
- Tobique licence number on the site.
- Big Bad Wolf at 90.01%, while its text says 97.34%.
- Gates of Olympus is at 94.50% for real money.
- The maximum bet is €1 while wagering the bonus.
-
07
TonyBet
RTP grade BSecond-version Hacksaw and two Big Bad Wolf tiles, one at 90.01%.
TonyBet has Wanted at 94.55% and Le Bandit at 94.23%. There are two Big Bad Wolf games at 97.34% and 90.01% with the same name and picture. Pragmatic demos need an account to access them, so Gates could not be checked.
It is the only casino of the ten with a licence on a European register (Estonia), and it has the lowest bonus wagering (30x). Withdrawals take up to 5 working days, and up to €50,000 a month.
- Slots at top version1 of 4
- Wanted94.55%
- Big Bad Wolf97.34% / 90.01%
- Wagering30x the bonus
- Withdrawals€50,000 a month
- LicenceEstonia

Wanted Dead or a Wild at TonyBet, game info screen, 19 October 2026: "The theoretical payout (RTP) for this game is 94.55%." - Estonian licence on the public register.
- 30x wagering, the lowest of the ten.
- €50,000 a month withdrawal limit.
- Hacksaw slots one version below the top.
- A second Big Bad Wolf tile at 90.01%.
- Pragmatic demos require an account.
-
08
Rakebit
RTP grade CSecond-version Hacksaw and the lowest Gates of Olympus.
Rakebit runs Wanted at 94.55% and Le Bandit at 94.23%, one step below the top on both, and Gates of Olympus at 94.50% for real money, the lowest of three versions.
Its payment policy promises a decision on each withdrawal within two days, the shortest written time here, but limits non-jackpot withdrawals to €20,000 a month. It names an Anjouan licence without a number.
- Slots at top version0 of 3
- Wanted94.55%
- Gates of Olympus94.50%
- ApprovalWithin 2 days
- Withdrawals€20,000 a month
- LicenceAnjouan, no number

Wanted Dead or a Wild at Rakebit for real money, game info screen, 20 October 2026: "The theoretical payout (RTP) for this game is 94.55%." - Withdrawals approved or denied within 2 days.
- 100% rakeback on your first $1,000.
- Demos open without an account.
- Hacksaw slots one version below the top, Gates of Olympus at the bottom.
- €20,000 a month cap.
- No licence number published.
-
09
Kings Game
RTP grade CThird-version Hacksaw, shown openly on every tile.
Kings Game runs Wanted at 92.33% and Le Bandit at 92.17%, third of four versions. Gates of Olympus runs its top version at 96.50%. It prints the RTP on every tile and the figure matches the game.
Its welcome offer goes up to $4,000 and 250 spins, but the terms give both 35x and 20x as the wagering requirements. It names its Anjouan licence and posts no withdrawal time or cap.
- Slots at top version1 of 3
- Wanted92.33%
- Le Bandit92.17%
- RTP on tilesYes
- WithdrawalsNot published
- LicenceAnjouan

Wanted Dead or a Wild at Kings Game, game info screen, 19 October 2026: "The theoretical payout (RTP) for this game is 92.33%." - The RTP is printed on every game tile.
- Gates of Olympus at its top version.
- Licence number and operating company are disclosed.
- Hacksaw slots at the third of four versions.
- Two wagering requirements listed in the terms.
- No published withdrawal time or limit.
-
10
Glorion
RTP grade CThe furthest on average from the top and the lowest withdrawal limits.
Glorion runs Gates of Olympus and Big Bass Bonanza at their top versions, but Wanted at 94.55%, Le Bandit at 92.17% and Big Bad Wolf at 90.01%. On average its slots sit 3.3 points below the top versions.
Withdrawals start at €500 a day and €7,000 a month at the first VIP level. Glorion names no licence and no operating company.
- Slots at top version2 of 5
- Big Bad Wolf90.01%
- Le Bandit92.17%
- Withdrawals€500 a day
- Processing3 business days
- LicenceNot disclosed

Big Bad Wolf at Glorion, game rules, 19 October 2026: "Theoretical payout is 90.01%". - Gates of Olympus and Big Bass Bonanza at the top versions.
- 645 Pragmatic Play games.
- Limits increase through five VIP levels.
- Big Bad Wolf at 90.01%, Le Bandit at 92.17%.
- €500 a day at the first level.
- Licence: not disclosed, and no company named.
Not for players in the UK, the US, Ontario, Alberta, Australia, or any country a casino's own terms restrict. 18+ only.
Best payout online casinos compared
All ten in ranking order. "Points below top" is the average gap between the version that each casino runs and the studio's best version, for the slots checked there.
| Casino | Slots at top | Points below top | Withdrawal limit | Processing time | Licence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Winna | 6 of 6 | 0.00 | $10,000 a day | Not in terms | Tobique |
| Bitz | 4 of 4 | 0.00 | €10,000 a month | Not in terms | Anjouan |
| HellSpin | 5 of 6 | 0.33 | €4,000 a day | Not in terms | Curaçao (not in register) |
| BetLabel | 2 of 3 | 0.67 | Not published | 5 business days | Not named |
| 22bet | 2 of 3 | 0.67 | Not published | 5 business days | Not disclosed |
| 7Bit | 2 of 4 | 2.33 | €10,000 a week | 72 hours | Tobique |
| TonyBet | 1 of 4 | 2.82 | €3,000 a day | 5 working days | Estonia |
| Rakebit | 0 of 3 | 1.98 | €5,000 a day | 2 days | Anjouan (no number) |
| Kings Game | 1 of 3 | 2.74 | Not published | Not in terms | Anjouan |
| Glorion | 2 of 5 | 3.33 | €500 | 3 business days | Not disclosed |
What a higher payout version is worth
RTP is the share of all the money bet that a slot pays back over a very large number of spins. The differences between versions look small as a percentage and large in euros.
Why one slot comes in several versions, and what casinos may and may not do with them: can casinos change RTP?
Wanted Dead or a Wild: average kept on €1,000 of spins
- 96.38% · Winna, HellSpin, Bitz, BetLabel, 22bet, 7Bit€36.20
- 94.55% · Rakebit, TonyBet, Glorion€54.50
- 92.33% · Kings Game€76.70
- 88.42% · none of the ten€115.80
€1,000 of spins is 500 spins at €2. At the top version the casino keeps €36.20 on average; at Kings Game's version it keeps €76.70, more than twice as much.
Averages based on many spins. One session can end way above or way below them.
Big Bad Wolf: average kept on €1,000 of spins
Quickspin's Big Bad Wolf, at 97.34% or 90.01%, is the biggest gap we found. Winna and HellSpin offer the top version, while 7Bit and Glorion have the low version and TonyBet lists both.
- 97.34% · Winna, HellSpin, TonyBet tile 1€26.60
- 90.01% · 7Bit, Glorion, TonyBet tile 2€99.90
Same game, two casinos: Big Bad Wolf at Winna and at Glorion
Both rules screens come from the same Quickspin game. Quickspin writes a comma for the decimal point: 97,34% means 97.34%.


Best payout online casinos: limits and processing times
A high RTP only helps if the money reaches you. These are the withdrawal limits and written processing times of the four casinos at the top of the ranking, from their own terms.
- Winna$10,000per 24 hours
No weekly or monthly caps; no processing times listed in the terms.
- HellSpin€50,000per month
€4,000 a day, €16,000 a week; no processing times listed in the terms.
- Bitz€10,000per month
€5,000 when your balance is 10x your deposits.
- BetLabel5 daysbusiness days to process
No published cap.
If speed is the biggest factor, Rakebit's terms say it will make a decision within two days, and 7Bit says it will take 72 hours after approval; however, both run a slot or two below the top versions. For comparison, see our fast withdrawal casinos page.
How to check a casino's payout version yourself
You don't have to take any list's word for it, including our own. Every slot has its RTP displayed in the game.
- Log in and open the slot
A demo can show a different version. For example, HellSpin, 7Bit, BetLabel and Rakebit show Gates of Olympus at 96.50% in demo, while the real money version is 94.50%.
- Open the rules
Hacksaw: menu, then INFO. Pragmatic Play: i, then turn the pages. Quickspin: menu, then ?.
- Compare with the studio
Hacksaw Gaming lists every available version on its game pages. If the number is below the top one, the casino has taken a lower version.

A casino can set the demo and real money versions differently. Read the rules after you log in and before you place your first real money bet.
Best payout casino bonuses: the RTP decides the cost
With a bonus, you need to wager a certain amount to withdraw the bonus, and the RTP of the game you use determines what it costs. Below: a €100 bonus on a €100 deposit, wagered on Wanted Dead or a Wild at each casino's version.
Winna has no welcome bonus and Bitz publishes no first-deposit bonus terms, so they are not on the list.
Average cost of clearing a €100 bonus on Wanted
- 7Bit · €3,500 at 96.38%€126.70
- BetLabel · €3,500 at 96.38%€126.70
- 22bet · €3,500 at 96.38%€126.70
- HellSpin · €4,000 at 96.38%€144.80
- TonyBet · €3,000 at 94.55%€163.50
- Rakebit · €4,000 at 94.55%€218.00
- Kings Game · $3,500 at 92.33%$268.45
- Glorion · €7,000 at 94.55%€381.50
Averages of many spins, if the game counts in full towards wagering.
What the figures mean
On average, none of the bonuses pays for itself with Wanted. The cheapest costs €126.70 to clear, for €100 bonus; the most, €381.50.
At a top-version casino, you can lower the cost by wagering on a higher RTP slot. TonyBet's 30x on its 97.34% Big Bad Wolf tile costs €79.80, less than the bonus pays, but only on that tile.
Check each casino's game weighting and max bets before you start: some slots count less towards wagering and a single spin over the limit can void the bonus.
Best payout online casinos: payout rate or RTP?
- RTP
- Set by the slot's maths and stated in its rules. It does not change from spin to spin.
- RTP version
- One of many versions a studio supplies. The casino chooses which one to run.
- Payout rate
- What a casino actually paid back over a period. None of the ten posts one.
- Volatility
- How the RTP is paid out: often in small wins, or rarely in large ones.
Many lists claim a casino is "high payout" due to a percentage on its homepage. A casino-wide payout rate combines every game and every player, and none of the 10 casinos in our list publishes an audited one.
The figure you can check is the RTP of the slot in front of you. It is printed in the game's rules, and it tells you which version the casino chose, which is the part of the payout the casino controls.
RTP is a long-run average. Over one session, volatility decides far more than a point or two of RTP; over months of play, the version adds up.
Hacksaw Gaming: published RTP versions of Wanted Dead or a Wild
How we rank the best payout online casinos
The following four factors decide the order, in this order. Every RTP figure has its screenshot on the casino's review page.
- 1. RTP grade
A: every slot checked runs the top version. B: some run lower ones. C: most run lower ones.
- 2. Points below top
The average gap between each casino's version and the studio's best, across the slots checked.
- 3. The licence
A licence named on the casino's site and found on the regulator's register ranks higher.
- 4. Withdrawals
Processing times and written limits published in each casino's terms.
Best payout online casinos FAQ
What is the best payout online casino?
Of the 10 casinos under review, Winna: all six slots in its review run the top RTP version for real money. It has the highest withdrawal limit and its licence is on the regulator's list. Bitz matches it on RTP.
Which online casino has the highest RTP?
RTP belongs to the slot, not the casino, but the casino picks the version. Winna and Bitz run the top version of every slot in their reviews for real money.
Do casinos really change RTP?
They cannot change a slot's maths, but they do pick a version. Wanted Dead or a Wild is offered in 4 versions: 96.38%, 94.55%, 92.33% and 88.42%.
How can I see which RTP version a casino runs?
Open the slot and read its rules: menu then INFO in Hacksaw games, i in Pragmatic games, menu then ? in Quickspin games.
Is a higher payout casino more likely to make me win?
Not in the same session. RTP is an average over a really large number of spins. Over the long run, a high RTP version keeps less of your money.
What is a good RTP for an online slot?
96% or higher is common for the top versions. The most important factor is if the casino runs the top version of the slot you play, not a lower version.
Do best payout casinos also pay out quickly?
Not always. Winna runs the top versions with no processing time in its terms, and Rakebit commits to 2 day processing time, but runs all slots checked below their top versions.